Hello world!

So after a few months of deciding whether I wanted to blog or not I have decided to begin. Welcome to My Merry Home!

I will be covering my place in this world, my home which includes past, present and dreams. I will be journaling my journey as a mother which began 5 months ago, I will present how I make the house I am living in my home, my marriage, my faith, and my struggles.

I hope you enjoy hearing about me and my life. And if not I hope someday my children and myself can look back and remember many memories.

~ Meredith

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

