Weekly Inspiration – August 9th

“We parents can often do more for our children by correcting our own faults then by trying to correct theirs” Anonymous

This really struck me this week because my mom asked if David was always such a happy baby. I think he is and someone once said that we must always smile at David since he smiles so much. This isn’t a fault of ours but as David grows up what faults of mine is he going to start mimicking. When you have two little eyes watching your every move is monitored. I hope I can focus on correcting myself.

Leave a Reply

