A New Experience

Short post today because it has been a busy day. Also I am ready to relax and maybe go to bed. I am so exhausted because I didn’t sleep well last night because I had a tickle in my throat all night and could only lay in two positions to actually sleep.

A new experience was going to a meeting and leaving daddy to put my little man to bed without nursing. Surprisingly it went really smoothly for him. But I have no clue how sleep will be tonight because David was last fed at 6:15pm which is an hour earlier then normal and he was put to bed without nursing. We will see how much he wakes up tonight. A new experience for all of us tonight.

Sweet Dreams!

Leave a Reply

