Too Smart

My little man is a little too smart.

For the last week he has been taking off his bib when he is done with dinner. Or that is what I thought. He grabs and yanks just right to get the Velcro to release. We are using Bumkins Waterproof Super Bibs because I feel the catch most of his food and are easy to reuse.

But tonight my son looked like he was done with his dinner and started pulling his bib off. I was busy cleaning up the kitchen and doing dishes. Next thing I turn around and he is eating again. He emptied the bib back on to the high chair so he could continue eating.

I just say that boy is too smart!

Leave a Reply

