Rest Needed

I kind of wish I could go to bed right now at 7:30pm but I know I couldn’t sleep for 12 hours so it is better if I stay awake. But we have had a busy week as we got our offer for a house accepted so now we are in the stretch of loans, inspections, etc. I am praying that is all goes smoothly and by the end of the month we will have a new house.

Are we crazy for moving around Thanksgiving? Maybe crazy for still moving ahead with hosting our annual Christmas Party at our new place too?

We might be but I am excited. We have a busy month ahead of us but our little man will be a good helper.

Well this is short because I need to finish working on a few Christmas gifts because I am an earlier completer of that. And then I am going to veg in front of the tv.

What does your Saturday night look like?

Leave a Reply

