Christmas Baking

Today I enjoyed some Christmas baking. I made my family’s tradition of what we call “Fat Pills” and I made my husband’s favorite Auntie Emily cookies. I am in the process of making White Chocolate Cranberry Blondies. And tomorrow I will make Sugar Cookies.

Luckily I will not be eating all of these but sending them to family or taking them to parties. I sure do love to bake but I could definitely gain the holiday 5lbs if I kept them all in the house.

What is your favorite thing to bake during the holidays?

WP_20151208_13_48_30_Pro
Toppings Ready
WP_20151208_13_48_36_Pro
Ingredients on the counter
WP_20151208_13_48_49_Pro
Prep Bowl
WP_20151208_13_49_10_Pro
My little helper

 

 

Leave a Reply

