We are having…

Yesterday we found out what gender the baby was that we are expecting in January. I went to the ultrasound myself so made delicious cupcakes that I was going to fill with the proper color of the gender to reveal it to my husband. And the results were…

20160910_014820315_iOS.jpg

A Girl!!!

My husband looked at me after eating it and asked if I was lying. He always jokes that because God loves him he will only have boys. But we are expecting our first daughter.

Now to pick out new colors to add to the nursery. Choose what baby quilt I will be making. And probably make a few dress and outfits for the little girl. She will most likely be dressed very girly with lace, frills, and skirts.

My little man will make a wonderful big brother. Looking forward to the new addition.

 

Leave a Reply

